Just Added to the NIDRR Calendar of Events! PAS Webinar on April 7th featuring presenter Renee Wohlenhaus

On April 7th, 2011 the PAS will host a webinar where presenter Renee Wohlenhaus discussing “The Department of Justice and Olmstead:  Current cases and decisions.”  The 60-minute webinar will begin at 2.00pm Eastern; 1:00pm Central; 12:00pm Mountain; 11:00am Pacific; 10:00am Alaska and 8:00am Hawaii.  There is no fee and no pre-registration for this webinar which is open to everyone. An archive of this webinar will be available at a later date.  To join the Webinar, please visit:  http://www.tinyurl.com/PASElluminate.  It is recommended that you visit this link before hand, as the Webinar software (Elluminate) needs to be downloaded to your computer, which can take a few minutes.

For more information about the Center on Personal Assistance Services webinars, visit: http://pascenter.org/webcast/index.php

To view the NIDRR Calendar of Events please visit: https://www.google.com/calendar/render?gsessionid=OK

To view our May 2007 edition of reSearch 2(3) on “Olmstead and Community-Based Services for Persons with Psychiatric and Intellectual Disabilities” please visit http://www.naric.com/public/reSearch/ReSearchVol2no3.cfm.

About cgraves34

Media Specialist for the National Rehabilitation Information Center (NARIC) funded by the National Institute on Disability, Independent Living, and Rehabilitation Research (NIDILRR) through Administration for Community Living (ACL) under the U.S. Department of Health and Human Services (HHS).
This entry was posted in Event and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.